Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2016

Wednesday 7th September to Wednesday 14th December

WEEKENDS

Friday 23rd September to Monday 26th September

Friday 7th October to Monday 10th October

Friday 18th November to Monday 21st November

Friday 2nd December to Monday 5th December

LONG LEAVE

Friday 21st October to Sunday 30th October

LENT TERM 2017

Wednesday 11th January to Saturday 25th March

WEEKENDS

Friday 27th to Monday 30th January

Friday 10th to Monday 13th March

LONG LEAVE

Friday 10th February to Sunday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19th April to Friday 7th July

WEEKENDS

Friday 5th to Monday 8th May

Friday 26th to Monday 29th May

LONG LEAVE

Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th June

MICHAELMAS TERM 2017 (PROVISIONAL)

Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 13th December

WEEKENDS

Friday 22nd to Monday 25th September

Friday 6th to Monday 9th October

Friday 17th to Monday 20th November

Friday 1st to Monday 4th December

LONG LEAVE

Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October